Upcoming Events

2016 DLAT Board of Directors

President - Cade Tippett, BS, CDT
Vice President - Yukari Moss, MBA
Secretary/ Treasurer - Pam Meredith, CDT
Director - Gary Box, CDT
Director - Robert Jones, CDT
Technician/ Associate Liaison - Keith Wilson
Technician/ Associate Liaison - John Meeks

Attendees, Members, Labs:


Renew your CDT online

Register/ Renew your Lab with the State of Texas, Online!